mixtapes episode one – me and you

miguel – simple things
drake with jhene aiko – from time
desire: – i can’t hold you tonight
delta dart – fuck it
heavens to betsy – me and her
tiger trap – my broken heart
the gossip – yesterday’s news
sleater kinney – good things
beyonce – sweet dreams
alicia keys – unthinkable
le youth – me and you